Senior Management Group der MorphoSys AG

Sascha Alilovic

Head of Corporate Finance & Corporate Development

Martin Clark

Head of Central Purchasing & Logistics

Klaus de Wall

Head of Accounting & Tax

Silvia Dermietzel

Head of [no-dd_report_glossary]human resources[/no-dd_report_glossary]

Dr. Gabriele Elbl

Head of Regulatory Affairs

Dr. Markus Enzelberger

Head of Discovery Alliances & Technologies

Dr. Gudrun Gatz­mack

Head of Clinical Operations

Dr. Steffen Heeger

Head of Clinical Development

Dr. Bernd Hutter

Head of Intellectual Property

Dr. Barbara Krebs-Pohl

Head of Business Development & Portfolio Management

Dr. Markus Lang

Head of Project Management

Anke Linnartz

Head of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations

Charlotte Lohmann

General Counsel

Dr. Ralf Ostendorp

Head of Protein Sciences & CMC

Steffen Pohlenz

Head of IT

Lara Smith Weber

Head of Controlling

Dr. Stefan Steidl

Head of Preclinical Development

Dr. Harald Watzka

Head of Alliance Management

Dr. Armin Weidmann

Head of Compliance & Quality Assurance

Dr. Dominika Weinelt

Head of Drug Safety & Pharmacovigilance

Dr. Günter Wellnhofer

Head of Technical Operations

arrow-topCreated with sketchtool.